Skip to main content

How can I delete my account?

If you’d like to delete your Theatr account, submit an account deletion request here. We’ll process your request within 10 business days.

Before you submit

Make sure you:

  • Complete any orders that are still in progress

  • Wait for pending earnings to become available

  • Withdraw any available cash balance

  • Deactivate your active listings so they cannot sell while your request is being processed

We can complete the deletion once your orders are finished and your balance is withdrawn.

Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. You will lose access to your profile and account history once the request has been processed. Personal information connected with your account will be deleted or de-identified.

If you’re unable to complete an order or withdraw your balance, contact us before submitting your request.

Did this answer your question?